Search Menu

Dying Light 2 Will Showcase Extended Gameplay Footage Of 26 Minutes On August 26

Hyper Light Drifter and Mutant Year Zero are currently free on Epic Games Store

Punishing Action Platformer ‘Blasphemous’ Launches September 10 for PC and Consoles

Dark Light

Techland has announced this week that they are going to showcase a new gameplay from Dying Light 2 before PAX West 2019 happens this year. The last time we saw anything for the game was back at E3 2019. Dying Light 2 continued to fly under many people’s radars at E3 2019, despite a couple of trailers cropping up in Microsoft and Square Enix’s press conferences.
The stream will likely be accessible to view by means of Twitch, Steam, and Facebook August 26 at 11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm BEST, 8pm CEST. Uncy_Techland, Community Manager Of Techland has confirmed that the gameplay will be of 26 minutes.


Dying Light 2 hits PC, Xbox One, and PS4 in the Spring 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts