Dark Light

Bungie announces Destiny: The Collection, which comes with previously released contents for Destiny, to dispatch on September 20 on PS4 and Xbox One.

Destiny – The Collection costs you back £49.99 (approx ₹4,340) and includes all the DLCs – The Dark Below, House of Wolves, The Taken King and yeah Rise Of Iron – released for Destiny.

The Collection will boost your character to level 40 so you can join your friends with ease.

There’s also a pre-order bonus. Those who pre-order  The Collection will get the black and silver Iron Gjallarhorn.  And those who pre-order digitally or at select shops, will get the Iron Gjallarwing Sparrow.

Finally, as expected, there’s also some PlayStation exclusive-stuff for Rise Of Iron and here are the details:

  • Quest line: Show of Strength

“While you serve the Vanguard in the Plaguelands, I wonder if you’d be so kind as to help me understand the more brutal aspects of the Devil Splicers’ brand of worship.” – Tyra Karn

  • Reward for Quest: Ship – Timeless Tereshkova

You are but the most recent entry in Cosmodrome’s long and legendary history.

  • PvP map: Icarus

Location: Languid Sea, Mercury

This Golden Age solar farm on Mercury has remained un-touched by the Vex for reasons unknown. The Vanguard has denied petitions from various weapon foundries to research it until the Warlock orders have finished their surveys first. An exemption has been granted to Lord Shaxx and his Crucible: the Guardians are free to utilize Icarus as a live-fire training zone.

  • Icarus is a mid-sized PVP map compatible with any 6v6 game mode.
  • The outer perimeter features a circular flow mixed with long sightlines and close-combat environments.
  • The main chamber’s closing doors provide a fast, but dangerous, path through the center of the map. 

For more news and updates stay tuned with us  as we’re covering things up from Gamescom 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts