Search Menu

The Walking Dead: The Final Season Release Schedule Revealed

New Shenmue I & II Collection Trailer Is All About Combat And Mini Games

Counter Strike : Global Offensive Update Adds the MP5-SD to the Game

Dark Light

Clementine has marked the end of her journey the last day with the release of The Walking Dead: The Final Season Episode 1. If you played it through already and can’t wait for Episode 2 to pop up, here’s some good news. Telltale has announced release dates for the remaining three episodes and they’re all out this year.

The devs announced via Twitter that Episode 2: Suffer the Children will be released on September 25th. Episode 3: Broken Toys arrives on November 6th and the final episode, Episode 4: Take Us Back, is out on December 18th.

The developer noted that the release dates are subject to change. But let’s hold them to the given dates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts