Dark Light

Last night Playstation unveiled oodles of fascinating news, including the ‘PlayStation Plus Collection‘.  In the trailer for the subscription, PlayStation has marked a bank of games that “Defined the Generation“. The subscribers of the PlayStation Plus Collection will have these games available to play on Day 1 on the PS5. 

Following are the known games that will be added to the PlayStation Plus Subscription –

  • God of War
  • Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
  • The Last of Us Remastered
  • Battlefield 1 
  • Resident Evil 7: biohazard 
  • Days Gone 
  • Until Dawn 
  • Final Fantasy XV 
  • Ratchet & Clank 
  • Batman: Arkham Knight 
  • Detroit: Become Human 
  • inFAMOUS: Second Son 
  • The Last Guardian 
  • Mortal Kombat X 
  • Bloodborne 
  • Persona 5 
  • Fallout 4 
  • Monster Hunter: World 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts