Dark Light

Fnatic has confirmed the signing of Ludvig ‘Brollan‘ Brolin in place of Adil ‘ScreaM‘ Benrlitom, who has been acting as a stand-in for the UK based organization after the departure of Robin ‘flusha‘ Ronnquist from the roster.

           The organization has also confirmed the signing of Simon ‘twist‘ Eliasson in place of William ‘draken‘ Sundin, who will be benched till further notice.

            Brollan’s first official tournament with the team will be the ESL Pro League.

The current line up for Fnatic looks like :

Jesper ‘JW‘ Wecksell

Freddy ‘KRIMZ‘ Johansson

Richard ‘Xizt‘ Landstrom

Simon ‘twist‘ Eliasson

Ludvig ‘Brollan‘ Brolin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts