Dark Light

Techland has just announced that the upcoming latest patch for Dying Light: The Following – Enhanced Edition, will include four new community maps.

These four new maps are described by Techland as follows:

  • Under The City – “a choice-based horror story”
  • Climb Down – “arcade-style parkour experience”
  • The Hunter – “survival quest in a horde-infested forest”
  • TeeVee – “a visual nightmare best experience in the dark”

These maps are available for PC, PS4 and Xbox One as a part of patch, which goes live tonight at 11:30 PM IST. The patch will also introduce number of “stability, improvements, bug fixes and balance tweaks”.

I’m sure you are going to play those newly added maps, as they’re free. But I also want to know what you think about these ‘patches’ coming from Techland. Tell us your thoughts on it in the comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts