Dark Light

UPDATE : Ace declined comment when our reporters reached out to him.

Team shuffles are frequent in the esports scene, with the Indian scene being no different. Last year, we saw the entire Entity Gaming squad move over and become the new Eternal Esports. And now, comes another shuffle, where the entire Eternal Esports squad moves over to form a new team called Team Invictus.

Team Invictus now represents the entire Eternal Esports lineup, which is as follows :

Tejas ‘Ace’ Sawant

Kunal ‘Pexxer’ Bhatia

Bharat ‘ribbiz’ Reddy

Karan ‘Excali’ Mhaswadkar

Ishu ‘HuNtR’ Singh

This announcement was made by Ace publicly on his Facebook page earlier today.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts