Dark Light

After teasing it earlier this month, IO Interactive officially announced HITMAN: GOTY Edition, which comes with The Complete First Season, a brand new “Patient Zero” campaign and lots more. The GOTY Edition will be released on November 7, 2017, for PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Here’s what will be included with HITMAN: GOTY Edition:

  • HITMAN The Complete First Season
  • ‘Patient Zero’ Campaign
  • Clown Suit and themed weapon
  • Raven Suit and themed weapon
  • Cowboy Suit and themed weapon
  • 3 themed Escalation Contracts

“Patient Zero” will be a four-mission campaign spanning the game’s different locations, “each one re-worked from the original settings with new gameplay opportunities, disguises, characters, challenges, gameplay mechanics, AI behavior and HUD elements”, detailed IO Interactive in a blog post on their official website.

Those who already purchased The Complete First Season can get their hands on “GOTY Upgrade”, which includes all of the new GOTY content, by buying the upgrade digitally for $20. Additionally, those who bought all episodes individually or previously purchased the Intro Pack/Upgrade Pack combination could also acquire the $20 GOTY Upgrade.

More info about the GOTY Edition can be found by clicking the link provided above.

HITMAN: GOTY Edition releases on November 7, 2017 on PS4, Xbox One and PC (I think I’m repeating it, anyway).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts